“We really value Motion’s advice. The company is a great asset to the Bellway team, helping us to secure the delivery of several projects."

Elaine Connolly,

Bellway Homes

“Motion’s technical knowledge and proactive approach were a big asset to us. We achieved a very sensible outcome.”

Rob Hardie,

Land Securities plc

Contact

Offices

84 North Street, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 4AU
Tel. 01483 531300
Fax. 01483 531333
click here for a map

8 Duncannon Street, London, WC2N 4JF
Tel. 020 7031 8141
Fax. 020 7031 8101
click here for a map

9 Greyfriars Road, Reading, Berkshire RG1 1NU
Tel. 0118 206 2930
click here for a map

Phil Bell

Managing Director

mobile 07795 424949

email pbell@motion.co.uk

Richard Bettridge

Director

mobile 07860 254766

email rbettridge@motion.co.uk

Steve Giles

Director

mobile 07827 888008

email sgiles@motion.co.uk

Jerry Muscroft

Director

mobile 07769 334279

email jmuscroft@motion.co.uk

 

Andrew Whittingham

Director

mobile 07766 522911

email awhittingham@motion.co.uk

 

James Bancroft

Technical Director

mobile 07980 303083

email jbancroft@motion.co.uk

Neil Jaques

Technical Director

mobile 07557 304223

email njaques@motion.co.uk

 

Phil de Jongh

Technical Director

mobile 07539 108844

email pdejongh@motion.co.uk

David Lewis

Technical Director

mobile  07748 845028

email dlewis@motion.co.uk

John Russell

Technical Director

mobile 07585 535214

email jrussell@motion.co.uk

Featured articles  

You’ll enjoy working with us

Click here or call us on 01483 531300.