“The council had initially resolved to refuse the scheme. However due to its strategic nature the application was called in by the Mayor. During discussions with GLA officers and TfL, Motion was able to address all of the objections relating to transport. The team was also invaluable during negotiations over Section 106 contributions.”

Ceri Edmonds,

Rolfe Judd

“Motion has an excellent rapport with the regulatory authorities and are pro-active in meeting our requirements in a cost-effective way.”

John Cover,

Barratt Homes

Contact

Offices

84 North Street, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 4AU
Tel. 01483 531300
Fax. 01483 531333
click here for a map

8 Duncannon Street, London, WC2N 4JF
Tel. 020 7031 8141
Fax. 020 7031 8101
click here for a map

9 Greyfriars Road, Reading, Berkshire RG1 1NU
Tel. 0118 206 2930
click here for a map

Phil Bell

Managing Director

mobile 07795 424949

email pbell@motion.co.uk

Richard Bettridge

Director

mobile 07860 254766

email rbettridge@motion.co.uk

Steve Giles

Director

mobile 07827 888008

email sgiles@motion.co.uk

Mike MacCoughlan

Director

mobile 07741 573576

email mmaccoughlan@motion.co.uk

Jerry Muscroft

Director

mobile 07769 334279

email jmuscroft@motion.co.uk

 

Andrew Whittingham

Director

mobile 07766 522911

email awhittingham@motion.co.uk

 

James Bancroft

Technical Director

mobile 07980 303083

email jbancroft@motion.co.uk

Neil Jaques

Technical Director

mobile 07557 304223

email njaques@motion.co.uk

 

Phil de Jongh

Technical Director

mobile 07539 108844

email pdejongh@motion.co.uk

David Lewis

Technical Director

mobile  07748 845028

email dlewis@motion.co.uk

John Russell

Technical Director

mobile 07585 535214

email jrussell@motion.co.uk

Featured articles  

You’ll enjoy working with us

Click here or call us on 01483 531300.